2500 28th Street - PO Box 57 - Slayton, MN 56172

Contact

Contact Info

Address:
2500 28th Street – PO Box 57 – Slayton, MN 56172          
Telephone: 507-836-6148
Facebook: facebook.com/MurrayCountyMinnesota

Title First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
Commissioner District 1 Molly Malone PO Box 57 mmalone@co.murray.mn.us (507) 227-9960
Commissioner District 2 Lori Gunnink PO Box 57 lgunnink@co.murray.mn.us (507) 227-3744
Commissioner District 3 Dennis Welgraven PO Box 57 dwelgraven@co.murray.mn.us (507) 220-3555
Commissioner District 4 Jackie Meier PO Box 57 jmeier@co.murray.mn.us (507) 828-0586
Commissioner District 5 Dave Thiner PO Box 57 dthiner@co.murray.mn.us (507) 360-1199
Emergency Management/Safety Carl Nyquist Courts Building - Extension Office cnyquist@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1111
Deputy Assessor AMA Amber Hansen Government Center - Assessor's Office ahansen@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1160
Deputy Assessor AMA Chris Baumberger Government Center - Assessor's Office cbaumberger@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1155
Deputy Assessor AMA Selena Lopez-Cardenas Government Center - Assessor's Office slopezcardenas@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1132
County Attorney Travis Smith County Attorney's Office tsmith@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6541
Assistant County Attorney Kayla Johnson County Attorney's Office kjohnson@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6541
Auditor/Treasurer Heidi Winter Government Center - Auditor/Treasurer's Office hwinter@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1152
Chief Deputy Auditor Mary Ellen Moline Government Center - Auditor/Treasurer's Office memoline@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1156
Deputy Auditor Lisa Carlson Government Center - Auditor/Treasurer's Office lcarlson@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1154
Deputy Auditor Margo Newman Government Center - Auditor/Treasurer's Office mnewman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1153
Ditch Inspector Travis Radke Highway Building tradke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1137
District Judge Christina Wietzema Courts Building - Court Administration
Deputy Court Administrator Linsdsey Schreier Courts Building - Court Administration lindsey.scheier@courts.state.mn.us (507) 873-7004
Deputy Court Administrator Sharon Tellinghuisen Courts Building - Court Administration sharon.tellinghuisen@courts.state.mn.us (507) 873-7003
Probation Officer Jeff Arendt Courts Building - Court Administration (507) 836-1123
Ag & Solid Waste Administrator Jon Bloemendaal Government Center - Environmental Services Office jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1164
Zoning/Environmental Administrator Jean Christoffels Government Center - Environmental Services Office jchristoffels@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1166
Environmental Technician Sarah Soderholm Government Center - Environmental Services Office ssoderholm@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1165
Recycling Center Supervisor Todd Platt Recycling Center tplatt@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6465
Recycling Center Maintenance Worker Leslie Morin Recycling Center (507) 836-6465
Extension Educator, Ag Melissa Runck Courts Building - Extension Office mkrunck@umn.edu (507) 836-1143
Extension Educator, 4-H Kim Hause Courts Building - Extension Office hausek@umn.edu (507) 836-1144
Information Technology Supervisor Jason Lohrenz Government Center jlohrenz@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1126
Accounting Technician Lisa Saner Highway Building lsaner@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6327
Assistant Engineer Keith Rossow Highway Building krossow@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1134
County Engineer Randy Groves Highway Building rgroves@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1133
Engineer Tech II Lonnie Lambertus Jr Highway Building llambertus@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1138
Highway Maintenance Supervisor Lonn Jackels Highway Building ljackels@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1135
Mechanic Steve Muecke Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Bruce Bertrand Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Jeff Goettig Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Ireton Jay Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Chad Muecke Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Scott Nelson Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Jody Penoyer Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Michael Reith Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Brian Rosenberg Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Sheriff Heath Landsman Sheriff's Office hlandsman@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-1186
Sheriff's Office Administrative Assistant Allisen Jagow Sheriff's Office ajagow@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Scott Ahlers Sheriff's Office sahlers@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Ryan Baker Sheriff's Office rbaker@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Chief Deputy Sheriff Bryan Bose Sheriff's Office bbose@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Devin Gillette Sheriff's Office dgillette@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Luke Isder Sheriff's Office lisder@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Jarrod Larson Sheriff's Office jlarson@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Chris Lewis Sheriff's Office clewis@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Prestin Parker Sheriff's Office pparker@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Jail  Administrator Jannette Engels Sheriff's Office jengels@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Daniel Brockberg Sheriff's Office dbrockberg@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Jon Heidebrink Sheriff's Office jheidebrink@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Kayla Pederson Sheriff's Office kpring@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Building Maintenance Worker Paul Counter Courts Building pcounter@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1176
Building Maintenance Worker Curt Like Human Services Building clike@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6144
Building Maintenance Worker Joe Miranowski Government Center jmiranowski@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1175
Parks-Aeration-Fairgrounds Director Justin Hoffmann Fairgrounds - Parks Dept. Building Justin.Hoffmann@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1195
Parks Maintenance Worker Tim Kunselman Fairgrounds - Parks Dept. Building (507) 836-1195
County Recorder Karen Brown Government Center - Recorders Office kbrown@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1161
Deputy Recorder Jessica Laleman Government Center - Recorders Office jlaleman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1162
Sunrise Terrace Housekeeping Della Bennett Sunrise Terrace (507) 836-8980
Veteran's Service Officer Jim Reinert Government Center - Veterans Office jreinert@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1169
GIS Technician/Administrative Grant Fischer Government Center gfischer@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1168
Economic Development Coordinator Justine Wettschreck Courts Building - Extension Office jwettschreck@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6023
Environment Services Specialist Connie Wieneke Government Center - Environmental Services Office cwieneke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1167
Deputy Sheriff Dalton Slinger Sheriff's Office dslinger@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Highway Maintenance Worker Brian Miller Highway  Building (507) 836-6327
Lead Mechanic Eli-Saxon Ackerman Highway Building eackerman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1136
Sunrise Terrace Meal Server Chantal Reder Sunrise Terrace (507) 836-8980
Dispatcher/Jailer Jason Ross Sheriff's Office jross@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Museum Director Nicholas Demuth Historical Museum/End O Line Museum ndemuth@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6533
Sunrise Terrace Director Jessica Bjerke Sunrise Terrace jbjerke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-8980
County Administrator Carolyn McDonald Courts Building - Administration cmcdonald@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1148
General Assistant Emily Ackerman Courts Building - Administration emily.ackerman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1147
Deputy Sheriff Nicholas Feit Sheriff's Office nfeit@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Sheriff Touhoua "Tommy" Lee Sheriff's Office tlee@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Maintenance/Signs Cody Jagow Highway Building CJagow@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6327
License Center Clerk Tessa Risacher Government Center - License Center trisacher@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1150
Part Time License Center Clerk Sara Heintz Government Center - License Center SHeintz@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1151
County Assessor Chad Benda Government Center - Assessor's Office CBenda@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1104
Highway Maintenance Worker Jeffrey Swanson Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Highway Maintenance Worker Jaden Hennings Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Sunrise Terrace Meal Server Mary Magnus Sunrise Terrace (507) 836-8980
Part time IT Technician Kele Moudry Government Center Kele.moudry@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1128
Administrative Assistant Mallory Vos Court's Building - Extension Office carl5049@umn.edu (507) 836-6927
License Center Supervisor Terry Beers Government Center - License Center terry.beers@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1146
Human Resources Director Charlotte Seager Courts Building - Administration charlotte.seager@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1149
Collections Supervisor Ann Muecke Museum amuecke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6533
Highway Maintenance Worker Darren Saner Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Building Facilites Manager Nathan Wurpts Courts Building Nathan.Wurpts@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1181
End-O-Line Railroad Park and Museum Supervisor Jacob Halverson End-O-Line Railroad Park jacob.halverson@co.murray.mn.us (507) 763-3708